Our Team

Our Management Team

  • Director of Service: Dr. Michael Wilson, MD
  • Associate Director of Service: Dr. Amy Storfa, MD
  • Director of Lab Administration: Patricia Ross, MLS (ASCP)
  • Decedent Affairs: Amy Gawel, PA (ASCP)
  • Anatomic Pathology Manager: Andrea Brown, MS-PA (ASCP)
  • Quality and Regulatory Manager: Amanda Penick, MB (ASCP)
  • Transfusion Services: Janine Shepherd, MLS (ASCP), SBB
  • Chemistry and Blood Gas: Cindy Steffen, MT (ASCP)
  • Hematology/Coagulation/Urinalysis: James Redmond, MLS (ASCP)
  • Infectious Disease/Micro/TB lab/Immunology/Molecular: Tim Bacon, MLS (ASCP) and Laura Triplett, MS-M (ASCP)
  • Phlebotomy: Jenifer Gilbert
  • ACS Lab Management: Erin Stone, MLS (ASCP) and Jenna Culp, MLS (ASCP)

Our Pathology Team

  • Dr. Michael Wilson, MD
  • Dr. Amy Storfa, MD
  • Dr. Loes Nardi-Korver, MD
  • Dr. Mary O’Keefe, MD
  • Dr. M. Sherif Said, MD
  • Dr. Hilary Somerset, MD
  • Dr. Shalini Tayal, MD
  • Dr. Kristen Zhelnin, MD
  • Sarah Slager, Administrative Assistant

For a list of Physician/Provider Pathologists, use our Provider Search.